John M. Stagl, C. Henry Hottum Jr., and Robert M. Shelton—their names are well-known for their contributions to HFMA and the industry. They are also past winners of HFMA's premier member recognition, the Frederick C. Morgan Individual Achievement Award.

Do you know someone deserving to be added to that prestigious list of winners? Nominate that person for the 2013-14 Morgan Award, today!

For details on eligibility, judging, and nomination visit the  Morgan Award page. 
Nominations are due February 28!

Dave Canfield 2012-13 Morgan Award

2012-13 Morgan Award Winner Dave Canfield (right)
with HFMA President and CEO Joe Fifer 

Publication Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2013