HFMA congratulates the winners of the 2014 MAP Award for High Performance in Revenue Cycle. These organizations achieved measurable excellence in the revenue cycle and will serve as models for the healthcare industry. Winners of the award were honored during a special presentation at ANI: HFMA’s 2014 National Institute. MAP Award for High Performance winners share their successful practices through the annual MAP Event, MAP App, and HFMA publications.


Winning Hospital Systems:

  • AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
  • Baylor Scott & White Health System - North Texas Division
  • Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
  • Geisinger Health System 
  • John C. Lincoln Health Network 
  • OhioHealth
  • Saint Francis Health System

Winning Individual Hospitals:

  • Atlantic General Hospital/Health System
  • Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin Community Memorial Hospital
  • Jupiter Medical Center 
  • Legacy Good Samaritan Hospital and Medical Center
  • Legacy Meridian Park Hospital
  • Rochester General Hospital
  • St. Elizabeth Healthcare
  • St. Luke's Hospital
  • The Valley Hospital

Statistical Overview
See the full statistical profile of the MAP Award winners.

Past Winners of the MAP Award for High Performance