2011 Morgan Award Winner Robert Miller
2011 Morgan Award Winner Robert D. Miller, FHFMA, with
2011-12 HFMA National Chair Gregory M. Adams, FHFMA

John M. Stagl, C. Henry Hottum, Jr., and Robert M. Shelton-their names are well-known for their contributions to HFMA and the industry. They are also past winners of HFMA's premier member recognition, the Frederick C. Morgan Individual Achievement Award.

Do you know someone deserving to be added to this prestigious list of winners?
Nominate that person for the 2011-12 Morgan Award, today!

For details on eligibility, judging, and nominating visit www.hfma.org/Awards/Morgan/

Nominations due February 28!


Publication Date: Thursday, January 26, 2012