HFMA congratulates the winners of the 2014 MAP Award for Performance Improvement in Revenue Cycle. These organizations demonstrate measurable improvement in a specific MAP Key or set of MAP Keys. The MAP Award for Performance Improvement were presented at MAP Event


From left to right: Bill Fenske, Rice Memorial Hospital, Jaclyn Hinderks, Rice Memorial Hospital; Kari Cornicelli, HFMA National Chair; Richard Van Eerde, Holy Name Medical Center; Cynthia Kaufhold, Holy Name Medical Center; Jessie Hanks, Lafayette General Medical Center; Carolyn McBride, Lafayette General Medical Center; Roger Mattke, Lafayette General Medical Center

The winners are:

Rice Memorial Hospital

Willmar, MN

Holy Name Medical Center
Teaneck, NJ

Lafayette General Medical Center
Lafayette, LA

 See the 2013 MAP Award for Performance Improvement Winners