Connect with us!

Email us!

North Carolina Chapter Sponsor Products and Services

NCHFMA Corporate Partners

Services and Contacts

1. Bank of America
Kurt Powell
kurt.w.powell@bofa.com
704-654-9066

Services:  Capital Equipment Purchasing/Leasing, Financial Services, Investment Banking

www.bofa.com

 

2. LabCorp
Camey Thomason
thomc49@labcorp.com
336-250-2591

Services:  Diagnostic solutions and testing; Research Support for Clinical Trials; Laboratory Management

www.labcorp.com

 

3. Parallon
Ashley Sanders
ashley.sanders2@parallon.com
704-277-0541

Services: Collection and A/R Recovery Services, Eligibility, Financial Services, Insurance, Products/Services, Outsourcing Services

www.parallon.com

1. AccessOne
Gary Heeseman
gheeseman@myaccessone.com
704-301-7278

 Services:  Financial Services, Patient Financial Engagement Platforms

www.myaccessone.com

 

2. BDO
Stacey Lesanto 
slesanto@bdo.com
214-243-2972 

Services:  Accounting/Auditing Services, Benchmarking Data Services, Compliance/Fraud and Abuse, Computer Software Consulting Services, Outsourcing Services

www.bdo.com  

 

3. Cloudmed
Abby Birch 
abby.birch@cloudmed.com
407-325-1987

Services:  AI/Machine Learning/RPA Solutions, Charge Capture and Defense Auditing, Coding / Documentation Validation, A/R Recovery Services, Reimbursement Services

www.cloudmed.com

 

4. RSource
Elizabeth Buyna 
ebuyna@rsource.com
561-245-4357

 Services:  Financial Services, Patient Financial Engagement Platforms

www.rsource.com

 

5. The SSI Group, Inc.
Bill Calamas
bill.calamas@ssigroup.com
251-288-9516

Services:  Billing Remit Processing, Collection and A/R Recovery Services, EDI Products/Services, Eligibility, Payment Processing, Patient Statement Print and Mail Services

www.ssigroup.com

1. AccuReg
Brian Parks
bparks@accuregsoftware.com
251-421-6490

Services:  Compliance/Fraud and Abuse, Eligibility, Payment Processing, Workflow Technology

www.accuregsoftware.com

 

2. Commerce Healthcare
Paul Rowson
paul.rowson@commercebank.com
704-579-1782

Services:  Billing Remit Processing, Capital Equipment Purchasing/Leasing, Financial Services, Investment Banking, Payment Processing, Patient Financial Engagement Platforms

www.commercebank.com

 

3. ClearBalance
Jeff Stallings
jstallings@clearbalance.org 
904-504-4338

Services:  Collection and A/R Recovery Services, Financial Services, Outsourcing Services, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office, Patient Financial Engagement Platforms

www.clearbalance.org

 

4. Encore Exchange
John Barksdale
jbarksdale@encoreexchange.com
336-397-2860

Services:  Presumptive Charity Scoring, Self-pay Account Scoring, Digital Patient Communications, Patient Statement Print and Mail Services, Collection and A/R Recovery Services

www.encoreexchange.com

 

5. FFAM360
Sharon Roseberry-Long 
Sharon.roseberry-long@1fam.com 
704-616-4207

Services:  Debt Abolishment, Digital Credit Balance Refund, Auto/MVA, Non-Recourse Purchaser of Non-Performing Receivables

 

6. FirstPoint Collection Resources, Inc. 
Jason Williams 
jwilliams@firstpointresources.com
336-378-6300

Services:  Collection A/R Recovery Services, Financial Services, Patient Account Management/Business Services

www.firstpointresources.com

 

7. GetixHealth
Ty Carson  
ty.carson@getixhealth.com  
336-655-3515

Services:  Coding/Documentation Validation, Collection A/R Recovery Services, Eligibility, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office, Physician Practice Management

www.getixhealth.com

 

8. Healthcare IP 
Jim Child 
jchild@healthcareip.com 
203-988-0351

Services:  EDI Products/Services, Eligibility, Billing Remit Processing, Payment Processing, Workflow Technology

www.healthcareip.com

 

9. MaxRTE
Brad Skelton 
brad@hfmi.com    
704-930-9478

Services:  Eligibility, Insurance Products/Services, Collection A/R Recovery Services

www.hfmi.com

 

10. MDS 
Cheryl Spanier 
cspanier@meddatsys.com
772-532-5822

Services:  Collection A/R Recovery Services, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office, Outsourcing Solutions

www.meddatsys.com

 

11. Medlytix
Chris Snyder
chris.snyder@medlytix.com 
402-943-7701

Services:  Insurance Products and Services, Auto/MVA, Self-pay Account Scoring, Presumptive Charity Scoring

www.medlytix.com

 

12. OI Health
Allan White 
awhite@oihealth.com   
770-713-6584

Services:  Computer Software Consulting Services, Decision Support Systems/Services/Cost Accounting, Information Systems, Strategic Planning Services, Workflow Technology

www.oihealth.com

 

13. Olive
Julie Pochodylo
julie.pochodylo@oliveai.com 
248-953-9890

Services:  Workflow Technology, Information Systems, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office, Eligibility, Collection A/R Recovery Services

www.oliveai.com

 

14. Patientco
Buddy Smith
buddy.smith@patientco.com 
404-808-5076

Services:  Patient Account Management/Business Office, Patient Statement Print and Mail Services, Payment Processing, Patient Financial Engagement Platforms, Digital Patient Communications

www.patientco.com

 

15. Penn Credit Corporation  
Rhett Donagher 
marketing@penncredit.com 
561-371-2937

Services:  Billing Remit Processing, Financial Services, Outsourcing Services, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office, Staffing

www.penncredit.com

 

16. Salud Revenue Partners
Steve Chrapla
schrapla@saludrevenue.com 
847-530-7355

Services:  Outsourcing Services, Patient Account Management/Business Office, Coding/Documentation Validation, Collection A/R Recovery Services

www.saludrevenue.com

 

17. TruBridge
Kim Veprek 
kim.veprek@trubridge.com
251-263-1697

Services:  Clinical Documentation Improvement, Coding/Documentation Validation, EDI Products/Services, Outsourcing Services, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office

www.trubridge.com

 

18. TrueAccord
Janet Broz
jbroz@trueaccord.com 
419-681-3503

Services:  Collection A/R Recovery Services, Digital Patient Communications, Outsourcing Services, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office

www.trueaccord.com

1. Argos Health  
Jim Hoffman  
jhoffman@argoshealth.com 
704-955-7542

Services:  Auto/MVA, Outsourcing Services

www.complexclaims.com

 

2. Credit Solutions, LLC
Bobby Rumer
brumer@cs-llc.com
859-273-2477

Tom Henderson
thenderson@cs-llc.com 
336-858-0088

Services:  Collection A/R Recovery Services, Financial Services, Outsourcing Services, Patient Account Management/Business Office, Physician Practice Management

www.cs-llc.com

 

3. Dixon Hughes Goodman
Cassandra Fehey 
Cassandra.fehey@dhg.com
704-644-4805

Services:  Reimbursement Services, Financial Services, Clinical Documentation Improvement, Accounting/Auditing Services, Information Systems

www.dhg.com

 

4. EnableComp
Ken Greene 
kgreene@enablecomp.com 
781-838-2603

Services:  Outsourcing Services, Reimbursement Services, Collection A/R Recovery Services

www.enablecomp.com

 

5. MedData    
Deana Norvell 
deana.norvell@meddata.com 
757-270-4240

Services:  Collection A/R Recovery Services, Auto/MVA, Financial Services, Patient Financial Engagement Platforms

www.meddata.com

 

6. Millennia
Phil Mennell 
pmennell@milleniapay.com 
561-313-7216

Services:  Collection A/R Recovery Services, Digital Patient Communications, Eligibility, Patient Accounts Management/Business Office, Patient Financial Engagement Platforms, Patient Statement Print and Mail Services

www.milleniapay.com

 

7. SLG, Inc.
Sarah Goodman  
slgincconsulting@aol.com 
919-349-8516

Services:  Charge Master Products and Services, Charge Capture and Defense Auditing, Education/Training, Compliance/Fraud and Abuse

www.slgincconsulting.com