Claim Integrity 2020 Task Force

Meet the 2020 Task Force

Brenda Aerts
Corporate Billing Manager
Spectrum Health
Courtney Guernsey
Senior Director, Patient Financial Services
Spectrum Health
Denise Majeski
Corporate Director, Revenue Cycle Management
CommonSpirit Health
Amy Assenmacher
Senior Vice President, Revenue Cycle
Spectrum Health
Terrie Handy
Vice President, Revenue Cycle Operations
Legacy Health 
Jordan Mason
Program Director of Revenue Cycle
UW Health
Tracy Berry
Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer
BJC HealthCare
Melissa Harbert
Executive Vice President of Operations
Kelly Morgan
Marketing Communications Manager
Tracey Campbell
Vice President of Marketing
Sally Hayden
Senior Revenue Analyst
Spectrum Health
Pat Murphy
Vice President
Adam Cartabiano
Vice President, Payer Accountability
Tasha Hogeboom
Training, Quality Assurance & Analytics Manager
Mass General Brigham
Margaret Schuler
System Vice President of Revenue Cycle
Cynthia Fry
Senior Vice President, Revenue
Jefferson Health
Kristin Koehn
Manager, CBO
Spectrum Health

HFMA Staff

Chuck Alsdurf
Director, Professional Practice & Executive Relationships

Sponsored by