South Texas Chapter Leadership

Mike Trostel

Signet Health Corporation
mtrostel@signethealth.com
940-600-4876

President

Jordan Wathen

United Surgical Partners International
jwathen@uspi.com
346-203-5511

President Elect

Thomas Camp

RV Healthcare Solutions
tcamp02@msn.com
210-885-0001

Vice President & Social Co-Chair

Renae Thomas

Thomas & Thomas Financial Management 
renae.thomas@ttfms.net
903-243-0725

Treasurer

Lisa Keffer

Meduit
lisa.keffer@meduitrcm.com
972-998-7335

Secretary, Past President, Volunteer Coordinator, Communications Co-Chair, Nominating Committee & Region 9 Committee Member

Gary Ladyko

Community Health Systems
gladyko@outlook.com
817-937-5150

Director & Membership Chair

Paola Turchi

Global Healthcare Resource
sziapao@yahoo.com
949-547-8940

Director & Certification Chair

Lawona Andrews

USA Managed Care Organization
andrewsl@usamco.com
512-306-0201

Director & Social Chair

Jessica Garcia Holguin

CHRISTUS Health
jess.garcia.h@gmail.com
210-365-3244

Director & Communications Co-Chair

Rachel Pugliano

Eide Bailly, LLP
rpugliano@eidebailly.com
612-253-6770

Director & Programs Co-Chair

David Glazener

CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Hospital - New Braunfels 
david.glazener@christushealth.org
830-643-6315

Director, Nominating Committee & Region 9 Committee Member

Amy Raymond

Alpha Health
Amy.raymond@alphahealth.com
214-250-0895

Region 9 Webinars Chair

Robert Lozeron

Med Metrix
rlozeron@med-metrix.com
512-971-8808

Sponsorship Chair

David W. Korn

Eide Bailly, LLC
dkorn@eidebailly.com
210-621-3296

Nominating Committee & Founders Contact

John Montaine

Creative Managed Care Solutions, LLC
john@cmcsroi.com
210-332-7982

Nominating Committee & Region 9 Committee Member

Gevin Dray

MHA Candidate at Texas State University
gmd36@txstate.edu
281-734-7512

Student Liaison