Connect with us!

Email us!

North Carolina Chapter Leadership

OFFICERS

Mr. Ken Vance

President

president@nchfma.org

Ms. Christine Sibley Hart, MBA, EJD, CPA, CMA, FHMA

President Elect
president.elect@nchfma.org

AVP Reimbursement
Atrium Health

Mr. Jason Nelms, MHA

Secretary

secretary@nchfma.org

Assistant Vice President
Atrium Health

Ms. Elaine Peeler, MBA-HCM, FHFMA, CRCR, CHCA, COC, CPC

Treasurer

treasurer@nchfma.org

Manager, Revenue Cycle Quality Assurance
Novant Health

Ms. Cameron (Camey) Thomason, MBA

Past President

past.president@nchfma.org

AVP, Strategy & Strategic Alliances
LabCorp

Ms. Elkin Pinamonti, MHA, CHAM

Director of Membership

membership@nchfma.org

Assistant Director, Patient Access and Financial Conseling
Novant Health

Ms. Kimberly Coker, MHA, CHFP

Director of Chapter Services

chapter.services@nchfma.org

Director of Contracts and Commercial Finance
LabCorp

Mr. Kent Thompson, FHFMA

Director of Education

education@nchfma.org

Chief Financial Officer
Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital

Mr. Marc Brewer

Technology Chair

technology@nchfma.org

Chief Operating Officer
Bull City Financial Solutions

Mr. Chris Johnson, FHFMA

Certification Chair

certification@nchfma.org

Vice President Revenue Cycle Management
Atrium Health

COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND DIRECTORS

Mr. Ty Carson

Volunteer Council Chair

volunteer@nchfma.org

Regional VP, Business Development
GetixHealth

Ms. Wendi Bennett

Director of Programs

programs@nchfma.org

Director, Patient Finance
Novant Health

Ms. Ashley Sanders, MBA

Director of Communications

communications@nchfma.org

VP, Business Development
Revecore

Mr. Joe Meador, CPA, MBA, FHFMA

Healthcare Finance Chair

health.finance@nchfma.org

VP of Finance
Cone Health

Mr. Jeff Wakefield

Healthcare Operations Chair

health.opps@nchfma.org

Ms. April York

Region Executive (Region 4)

re@nchfma.org

Senior Director, Patient Finance
Novant Health

 
Compliance Chair

compliance@nchfma.org

Mr. Tom Henderson

Partnerships Chair

partnerships@nchfma.org

Regional Business Development Executive
Credit Solutions, LLC

Mr. Kevin Leder

NASBA Chair
nasba@nchfma.org

Managing Principal - Raleigh Office
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP