Connect with us!

Going Beyond Your Limits

- Jonathan Levine, Chapter President 2022-2023

OFFICERS

Jonathan Levine

President
Going Beyond Your Limits

Regional Vice President of Business Development
Med-Metrix
786-255-3192
jlevine@med-metrix.com

Natalie Billo, MS-HSA

President-Elect

Senior Managed Care Contract Manager
Lakeland Regional Health
863-687-1100 x 5203
natalie.billo@myLRH.org

Misty Davis

Secretary/President Elect-Elect

Senior Sales Executive
MDS
772-559-9136
mdavis@MEDDATSYS.com

John Mendez

Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer, Revenue Management
Orlando Health
John.Mendez
@orlandohealth.com

Govind Goyal

Immediate Past President

Executive Vice President
Panacea, Inc.
630-205-1533
ggoyal@panaceainc.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anthony Felipe, CRCR

Director of Education/Program Chair

SVP Client Success
MyCare Finance, Inc.
305-586-9486
afelipe@mycarefinance.com

Brad Haynes

Director of Policy & Finance

National Accounts Executive
RevSpring
bhaynes@revspringinc.com

Deb Kelly

Director of Administration

CEO
MyCare Finance
772-560-4035
DKelly@mycarefinance.com

David Hoyle

Director of Member Services

Enterprise Sales
941-320-0938
david.hoyle@smilecdr.com

Roger Carter

Regional Director, North Region

Chief Operating Officer
20/20 Revenue Maximization Partners, LLC
Mobile: 904-860-0263
rcarter@2020rmp.com

Chastity Werner, CMPE, RHIT, CRCR, NCP

Regional Director, Central Region

CEO|President
NPC
314-920-7938
cwerner@npc-meds.com

Becky Greenfield, JD & Partner

Regional Director, South Education

Wolfe Pincavage, LLP
786-409-0803
becky@wolfepincavage.com

Jason Driskell

Director of Forums & Professional Development

Vice President of Revenue Cycle
Lakeland Regional Health
863-220-0345
Jason.Driskell@mylrh.org